V Collection 9

Reference instruments for music makers


11 May 2022

V Collection 9 is a premium suite of professional software instruments ranging from modern hybrid synth engines to emulations of the most evocative instruments ever made, enhanced for today’s production workflow.

Combining modelling expertise, a passion for sound quality, and over two decades of engineering experience, Arturia set out to create the new music production go-to. Their most expansive, feature-rich suite yet, V Collection 9 gives you a comprehensive range of inspiring pro-grade instruments and sounds to spark your creativity.

32 instruments for DAW or standalone production, thousands of world-class presets.

New In V Collection 9

  • KORG MS-20 V – Primal black monolith, with an elemental analog sound and a semi-modular architecture, reawakened
  • SQ80 V – Hybrid lo-fi crosswave synth fusing thousands of digital waveforms combinations with crunchy analog filters
  • Augmented STRINGS – Innovative instrument combining sampled strings with state-of-the-art synthesis and deep morphing controls
  • Augmented VOICES – Blending the human voice with multiple synth engines and expressive controls for evocative hybrid sound
  • 4 Rebuilt Instruments – CS-80 V, Prophet-5 V, Prophet-VS V, and Piano V have been completely rebuilt from scratch, with brand new sound engines, updated features, and enhanced production capabilities
  • 14 exclusive sound banks – An exclusively-crafted selection of presets demonstrating the sonic prowess of each of V Collection 9’s new titles

The suite contains 14,000 presets, NKS compatibility, smart macro controls, and in-app tutorials.
Also of note is Arturia’s V Collection 9 Intro Offer, where registered users can purchase V Collection 9 at a one-off introductory price. These exclusive discounts are available through their website until Sunday, June 5th.


Arturia: arturia.com
Australian Distributor: cmi.com.au

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More for you